Events


A Decade of Events for anyone interested in Japan and Business

Connect with Japan’s Business and Startup Community through a variety of interactive Events, including Online and In-person gatherings, Meetups, Member-Only Events, Exclusive ‘GoodPeople’ Micro-networking Dinners and our regular LinkedIn live ‘Podcast-style’, drop-in, audio-only Events and Discussions.

How Web2 network protocols are limiting building Web3 dApps!

How Web2 network protocols are limiting building Web3 dApps!

June 6, 2022    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Description [BIJ Event] Monday June 6th, 12pm JST~ | 1pm AEST 8pm PST | 11pm EDT | 4am BST | 5am CET | 8:30am IST [...]
Founded In Japan πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅ : Foreign & Japanese founders' differences

Founded In Japan πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅ : Foreign & Japanese founders' differences

May 30, 2022    
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Description [BIJ Event] Monday 5/30 9:00pm JST 1:00pm BST | 2:00pm CEST | 8:00pm SE Asia | 5:30pm IST 5:00am PST | 7:00am CST | [...]
Business In Japan πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅: Networking lunch-hour

Business In Japan πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅: Networking lunch-hour

May 30, 2022    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Description [BIJ Event] Monday May 30th, 12pm JST~ | 1pm AEST 8pm PST | 11pm EDT | 4am BST | 5am CET | 8:30am IST [...]
Founded In Japan πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅ : Founder Institute & Other Ecosystems

Founded In Japan πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅ : Founder Institute & Other Ecosystems

May 23, 2022    
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Description [BIJ Event] Monday 23rd 9:00pm JST 1:00pm BST | 2:00pm CEST | 8:00pm SE Asia | 5:30pm IST 5:00am PST | 7:00am CST | [...]
Collaboration & the Japan πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅ startup ecosystem - Business In Japan

Collaboration & the Japan πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅ startup ecosystem - Business In Japan

May 23, 2022    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Description [BIJ Event] Monday May 23rd, 12pm JST~ | 1pm AEST 8pm PST | 11pm EDT | 4am BST | 5am CET | 8:30am IST [...]
Founded In Japan πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅ : The Role of the CFO in Startups

Founded In Japan πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅ : The Role of the CFO in Startups

May 16, 2022    
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Description [BIJ Event] Monday 5/16 9:00pm JST 1:00pm BST | 2:00pm CEST | 8:00pm SE Asia | 5:30pm IST 5:00am PST | 7:00am CST | [...]
Digital Transformation in Japan πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅ : Past, Present & Opportunity

Digital Transformation in Japan πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅ : Past, Present & Opportunity

May 16, 2022    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Description [BIJ Event] Monday May 16th, 12pm JST~ | 1pm AEST 8pm PST | 11pm EDT | 4am BST | 5am CET | 8:30am IST [...]
Founded In Japan πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅ : Beyond Hype-Discussing Web3's Real Potential

Founded In Japan πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅ : Beyond Hype-Discussing Web3's Real Potential

May 9, 2022    
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Description [BIJ Event] Monday 5/9 9:00pm JST 1:00pm BST | 2:00pm CEST | 8:00pm SE Asia | 5:30pm IST 5:00am PST | 7:00am CST | [...]
Business In JapanπŸ‡―πŸ‡΅ : Building a HealthyTOKYO

Business In JapanπŸ‡―πŸ‡΅ : Building a HealthyTOKYO

May 9, 2022    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Description [BIJ Event] Monday May 9th, 12pm JST~ | 1pm AEST 8pm PST | 11pm EDT | 4am BST | 5am CET | 8:30am IST [...]
Founded In Japan πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅: GoldenWeek networking with other founders

Founded In Japan πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅: GoldenWeek networking with other founders

May 2, 2022    
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Description [BIJ Event] Monday 5/2 9:00pm JST 1:00pm BST | 2:00pm CEST | 8:00pm SE Asia | 5:30pm IST 5:00am PST | 7:00am CST | [...]
Golden Week: Japan, Business, Job/Career & GoodPeople πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅

Golden Week: Japan, Business, Job/Career & GoodPeople πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅

May 2, 2022    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Description [BIJ Event] Monday May 2nd, 12pm JST~ | 1pm AEST 8pm PST | 11pm EDT | 4am BST | 5am CET | 8:30am IST [...]
Founded In Japan πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅: How Startups Fuel Digital Transformation

Founded In Japan πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅: How Startups Fuel Digital Transformation

April 25, 2022    
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Description [BIJ Event] Monday 4/25 9:00pm JST 1:00pm BST | 2:00pm CEST | 8:00pm SE Asia | 5:30pm IST 5:00am PST | 7:00am CST | [...]
3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14