Events


A Decade of Events for anyone interested in Japan and Business

Connect with Japan’s Business and Startup Community through a variety of interactive Events, including Online and In-person gatherings, Meetups, Member-Only Events, Exclusive ‘GoodPeople’ Micro-networking Dinners and our regular LinkedIn live ‘Podcast-style’, drop-in, audio-only Events and Discussions.

Honor vs Law & Business in Japan

Honor vs Law & Business in Japan

December 20, 2021    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Description [BIJ Event] Monday 12/20 12pm JST~ 7pm PDT | 10pm EDT | 3am BST | 4am CEST | 8:30am IST Honor vs Law & [...]
Founded In Japan: Alternative Startup Strategies (Rec🔴)

Founded In Japan: Alternative Startup Strategies (Rec🔴)

December 13, 2021    
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Description [BIJ Event] Monday 12/13 9:30pm JST 12:30pm BST | 1:30pm CEST | 8:30pm SE Asia | 6:00pm IST 4:30am PDT | 6:30am CST | [...]
Gaining fluency in Japanese (Rec🔴)

Gaining fluency in Japanese (Rec🔴)

December 13, 2021    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Description [BIJ Event] Monday 12/13 12pm JST~ 7pm PDT | 10pm EDT | 3am BST | 4am CEST | 8:30am IST Gaining fluency in Japanese [...]
Founded In Japan: NFT Experts Take the Stage (Rec🔴)

Founded In Japan: NFT Experts Take the Stage (Rec🔴)

December 6, 2021    
9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Description [BIJ Event] Monday 12/6 9:30pm JST 12:30pm BST | 1:30pm CEST | 8:30pm SE Asia | 6:00pm IST 4:30am PDT | 6:30am CST | [...]
Japan Entrepreneur Book Launch: New Energized You (Rec🔴)

Japan Entrepreneur Book Launch: New Energized You (Rec🔴)

December 6, 2021    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Description [BIJ Event] Monday 12/6 12pm JST~ 7pm PDT | 10pm EDT | 3am BST | 4am CEST | 8:30am IST Japan Entrepreneur Book Launch: [...]
Games & Business Networking: an idea who’s time has come!

Games & Business Networking: an idea who’s time has come!

November 30, 2021    
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Description [BIJ Event] Tuesday 11/30 8pm JST~ 7pm SEAsia | 10pm AEST | 6am EDT | 11am BST | 12pm CEST | 4:30pm IST Games [...]
Founded In Japan: Building Winning HR Systems & Processes (Rec🔴)

Founded In Japan: Building Winning HR Systems & Processes (Rec🔴)

November 29, 2021    
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Description [BIJ Event] Monday 11/29 9:30pm JST 12:30pm BST | 1:30pm CEST | 8:30pm SE Asia | 6:00pm IST 4:30am PDT | 6:30am CST | [...]
Startup ecosystems in Japan (Rec🔴)

Startup ecosystems in Japan (Rec🔴)

November 29, 2021    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Description [BIJ Event] Monday 11/29 12pm JST~ 7pm PDT | 10pm EDT | 3am BST | 4am CEST | 8:30am IST Startup ecosystems in Japan [...]
Founded In Japan: Startup Marketing, from B2C to B2B (Rec🔴)

Founded In Japan: Startup Marketing, from B2C to B2B (Rec🔴)

November 22, 2021    
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Description [BIJ Event] Monday 11/22 9:30pm JST 12:30pm BST | 1:30pm CEST | 8:30pm SE Asia | 6:00pm IST 4:30am PDT | 6:30am CST | [...]
80yrs here: must haves for doing Business in Japan (Rec🔴)

80yrs here: must haves for doing Business in Japan (Rec🔴)

November 22, 2021    
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Description [BIJ Event] Monday 11/22 12pm JST~ 7pm PDT | 10pm EDT | 3am BST | 4am CEST | 8:30am IST 80yrs here: must haves [...]
Founded In Japan: How do you evaluate an investor❓ (Rec🔴)

Founded In Japan: How do you evaluate an investor❓ (Rec🔴)

November 15, 2021    
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Description [BIJ Event] Monday 11/15 9:30pm JST 12:30pm BST | 1:30pm CEST | 8:30pm SE Asia | 6:00pm IST 4:30am PDT | 6:30am CST | [...]
Founded In Japan: How to Succeed with a Startup (Rec🔴)

Founded In Japan: How to Succeed with a Startup (Rec🔴)

November 8, 2021    
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Description [BIJ Event] Monday 11/8 9:30pm JST 1:30pm BST | 2:30pm CEST | 8:30pm SE Asia | 8:30am IST 5:30am PDT | 7:30am CST | [...]
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17