Founded In Japan: Discussing the Five Dysfunctions of a Team

Founded In Japan: Discussing the Five Dysfunctions of a Team

When

April 18, 2022    
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Description

[BIJ Event] Monday 4/18 9:00pm JST
1:00pm BST | 2:00pm CEST | 8:00pm SE Asia | 5:30pm IST
5:00am PST | 7:00am CST | 8:00am EDT

Founded In Japan🇯🇵 : Discussing the Five Dysfunctions of a Team

Each week on Mondays from 9pm JST, we talk topics relevant to current & future founders starting up in Japan.

This week Founded In Japan cohosts: Jason BallPaul ChapmanNalin AdvaniHaruka Takamori Ilya Kulyatin talk building teams & challenges: the Absence of Trust, Fear of Conflict, Lack of Commitment, Avoidance of Accountability & Inattention to Results!

Presented by Business In Japan on LinkedIn and the BIJ Clubhouse Club!


Please share this block of text below with friends!

WHAT: Founded In Japan: Discussing the Five Dysfunctions of a Team
WHEN: Monday, April 18th, 2022, 9:00pm to 10:30pm~ JST
JOIN THE ROOM:
https://www.clubhouse.com/event/xeOoBBq7 (tap to enter CH/save to calendar/Listen to Replay)
RSVP NOW: https://businessinjapan.doorkeeper.jp/events/136064


Connect with:
Jason on LinkedIn https://jp.linkedin.com/in/goodpeople
Business In Japan Group on LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/groups/54168/