Events


A Decade of Events for anyone interested in Japan and Business

Connect with Japan’s Business and Startup Community through a variety of interactive Events, including Online and In-person gatherings, Meetups, Member-Only Events, Exclusive ‘GoodPeople’ Micro-networking Dinners and our regular LinkedIn live ‘Podcast-style’, drop-in, audio-only Events and Discussions.

Business + Work + Japan | #Networking #016

Business + Work + Japan | #Networking #016

January 22, 2024    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Calling all GoodPeople interested in #Japan (be it working in, running a business in, starting a side gig in or entering the market into…) The #Business In Japan [...]
Business + Work + Japan | #Networking #015

Business + Work + Japan | #Networking #015

January 15, 2024    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Calling all GoodPeople interested in hashtag#Japan (be it working in, running a business in, starting a side gig in or entering the market into…) The [...]
Business + Work + Japan | #Networking #014 - 2024 NY Edition

Business + Work + Japan | #Networking #014 - 2024 NY Edition

December 18, 2023    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Calling all GoodPeople interested in #Japan (be it working in, running a business in, starting a side gig in or entering the market into...) The [...]
Business + Work + Japan | #Networking #013

Business + Work + Japan | #Networking #013

December 18, 2023    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Calling all GoodPeople interested in #Japan (be it working in, running a business in, starting a side gig in or entering the market into...) The [...]
BIJ LI Live - Marketing in Japan 101

BIJ LI Live - Marketing in Japan 101

December 11, 2023    
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
BIJ LinkedIn Live - Marketing in Japan 101 Date and Time: Monday, December 11, 8pm~ JST Platform: Business in Japan LI Audio Event Featured Speaker: [...]
Business + Work + Japan | #Networking #012

Business + Work + Japan | #Networking #012

December 11, 2023    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Calling all GoodPeople interested in #Japan (be it working in, running a business in, starting a side gig in or entering the market into...) The [...]
Business In Japan x JAIT 2023 Tokyo Bōnenkai | 忘年会 令和 5 年

Business In Japan x JAIT 2023 Tokyo Bōnenkai | 忘年会 令和 5 年

December 7, 2023    
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Business in Japan (BIJ) and Japan Australia IT (JAIT) invite you to join our End of Business Year Celebration to be held at 'SPACES Shinagawa'; [...]
BIJ LinkedIn Live Event - 𝗔𝗜, 𝗟𝗟𝗠𝘀 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝗝𝗮𝗽𝗮𝗻

BIJ LinkedIn Live Event - 𝗔𝗜, 𝗟𝗟𝗠𝘀 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝗝𝗮𝗽𝗮𝗻

December 4, 2023    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
BIJ LinkedIn Live Event - 𝗔𝗜, 𝗟𝗟𝗠𝘀 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝗝𝗮𝗽𝗮𝗻 Date and Time: December 4th (Mon) from 12-1pm JST Platform: Business in Japan LI Audio Event [...]
Business + Work + Japan | Networking #011

Business + Work + Japan | Networking #011

November 27, 2023    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Calling all GoodPeople interested in #Japan (be it working in, running a business in, starting a side gig in or entering the market into...) The [...]
Business + Work + Japan | Networking #007

Business + Work + Japan | Networking #007

October 9, 2023    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Calling all GoodPeople interested in #Japan (be it working in, running a business in, starting a side gig in or entering the market into...) The #Business In #Japan (BIJ) community [...]
Freelancing In Japan | BIJ Community Event

Freelancing In Japan | BIJ Community Event

September 26, 2023    
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
𝗔𝗿𝗲 𝘆𝗼𝘂 𝗶𝗻𝘁𝗲𝗿𝗲𝘀𝘁𝗲𝗱 𝗶𝗻 𝗙𝗿𝗲𝗲𝗹𝗮𝗻𝗰𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗶𝗻 𝗝𝗮𝗽𝗮𝗻❓ Next Tuesday 26th September 20:00 JST | 21:00 AEST | 16:30 IST | 12:00 BST | 07:00 EST/EDT [...]
Unforgettable Networking: Your Competitive Edge

Unforgettable Networking: Your Competitive Edge

July 6, 2023    
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Networking is exhausting, and follow-through is only sometimes guaranteed. Why? Because we often communicate in predictable ways that don’t spark curiosity. If people were drawn [...]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12