Founded In Japan: What is DeFi and is it Growing in Japan? (Replays­čö┤!)

Founded In Japan: What is DeFi and is it Growing in Japan? (Replays­čö┤!)

When

February 21, 2022    
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Description

[BIJ Event] Monday 2/21 9:00pm JST
12:00pm BST | 1:00pm CEST | 8:00pm SE Asia | 5:30pm IST
4:00am PST | 6:00am CST | 7:00am EDT

Founded In Japan: What is DeFi and is it Growing in Japan? (Replays­čö┤n!)

DeFi and Web3 are upending the rules with unprecedented valuations, product market fit be damned! A bubble reminiscent of early Web1, we ask: is Japan keeping up? Tonight we invite experts to discuss.

Presented by Business In Japan on LinkedIn and Clubhouse Club!


Please share this block of text below with friends!

WHAT:┬áFounded In Japan: What is DeFi and is it Growing in Japan? (Replays­čö┤n!)
WHEN: Monday, February 21st, 2021, 9:00pm to 10:30pm~ JST
JOIN THE ROOM:
https://www.clubhouse.com/event/M5KQoVav (tap to enter CH/save to calendar)
RSVP NOW: https://businessinjapan.doorkeeper.jp/events/133651


Connect with:
Jason on LinkedIn https://jp.linkedin.com/in/goodpeople
Business In Japan Group on LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/groups/54168/