Founded In Japan: NFT Experts Take the Stage (Rec🔴)

Founded In Japan: NFT Experts Take the Stage (Rec🔴)

When

December 6, 2021    
9:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Description

[BIJ Event] Monday 12/6 9:30pm JST
12:30pm BST | 1:30pm CEST | 8:30pm SE Asia | 6:00pm IST
4:30am PDT | 6:30am CST | 7:30am EDT

Founded In Japan: NFT Experts Take the Stage (Rec🔴)

This week for the Founded In Japan community we explore NFT’s, and where they fit in the world of Business, and in Japan.

Join Paul ChapmanNalin AdvaniIlya Kulyatin & Jason Ball along with special guests including Jeff WentworthMaxim MakatchevHossein I. RadNorika Kizawa, & Kris Kullengren.

Presented by Business In Japan on LinkedIn and Clubhouse Club!


Please share this block of text below with friends!

WHAT: Founded In Japan: NFT Experts Take the Stage (Rec🔴)
WHEN: Monday, December 6th, 2021, 9:30pm to 11:00pm~
JOIN THE ROOM:
https://www.clubhouse.com/event/Mz5aQYYR (tap to enter CH/save to calendar)
RSVP NOW: https://businessinjapan.doorkeeper.jp/events/130708


Connect with:
Jason on LinkedIn https://jp.linkedin.com/in/goodpeople
Business In Japan Group on LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/groups/54168/