Founded In Japan: How do you evaluate an investor❓ (Rec🔴)

Founded In Japan: How do you evaluate an investor❓ (Rec🔴)

When

November 15, 2021    
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Description

[BIJ Event] Monday 11/15 9:30pm JST
12:30pm BST | 1:30pm CEST | 8:30pm SE Asia | 6:00pm IST
4:30am PDT | 6:30am CST | 7:30am EDT

Founded In Japan: How do you evaluate an investor❓

Discussing tonight the opposite side of the Founder/Investor dating game: how to evaluate, choose the right investor for your Startup. What questions should you ask Investors to see if there’s a fit❓

Join Paul ChapmanNalin AdvaniIlya Kulyatin & Jason Ball for the Japan perspective.

Presented by Business In Japan on LinkedIn and Clubhouse Club!


Please share this block of text below with friends!

WHAT: Founded In Japan: How do you evaluate an investor❓, on Clubhouse +> Zoom!
WHEN: Monday, November 15th, 2021, 9:30pm to 11:00pm~
JOIN THE ROOM:
https://www.clubhouse.com/event/xn5oq9yz (tap to enter CH/save to calendar)
ZOOM URL will be sent to you after RSVP: https://businessinjapan.doorkeeper.jp/events/129935

You can listen in on Zoom or Clubhouse! While Clubhouse is a smartphone only, Audio-only, relatively new Social Media platform, we will stream the audio from Clubhouse into Zoom for anyone not wanting to join Clubhouse.

During Q&A, AMA, Zoom attendees can use Chat to have a moderator ask a question on your behalf!


Due to the Audio originating in Clubhouse, for Zoom attendees, we can take any questions from the Zoom audience by Chat. If you’re on Clubhouse, feel free to raise your hand to come on stage to talk.

If you can, we recommend joining the Clubhouse App – ‘Drop-in, Audio-only Chat’ with the link above, where you’ll have a chance to raise your hand to ask questions, where people are ‘brought up on stage’ in an AMA format within Clubhouse. You can do this with the link above – no Invite required!

News: the Android version was released in May, and invite requirement to join Clubhouse dropped July! Open to anyone to join now!


Connect with:
Jason on LinkedIn https://jp.linkedin.com/in/goodpeople
Business In Japan Group on LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/groups/54168/