Founded In Japan 🇯🇵 : Succeeding with a Startup, & Japan

Founded In Japan 🇯🇵 : Succeeding with a Startup, & Japan

When

July 18, 2022    
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Where

Description

[BIJ Event] Monday July 18th 9:00pm JST
1:00pm BST | 2:00pm CEST | 8:00pm SE Asia | 5:30pm IST
5:00am PST | 7:00am CST | 8:00am EDT

Founded In Japan 🇯🇵 : Succeeding with a Startup, & Japan

Each week on Mondays from 9pm JST, we talk topics relevant to current & future founders starting up in Japan.

This week FIJ cohosts Jason BallPaul ChapmanNalin AdvaniFrancisco Soares and Haruka Takamori and startup founders and investors from the BIJ Founded In Japan audience, discuss what it takes to be successful in a Startup, and what is perhaps different abput making it as a Startup up in Japan?

Starting up anywhere is hard. Tonight FIJ cohosts & listeners on the stage review sage startup success advice from YCombinator’s Sam Altman (How to Succeed with a Startup) & discuss it’s relevance to Founders & Startups in Japan!

Presented by Business In Japan on LinkedIn and the BIJ Clubhouse Club!


Please share this block of text below with friends!

WHAT: Founded In Japan 🇯🇵 : Succeeding with a Startup, & Japan
WHEN: Monday, July 18th, 2022, 9:00pm to 10:30pm~ JST
JOIN THE ROOM:
https://www.clubhouse.com/event/PAdqO2q6 (tap to enter CH/save to calendar/Listen to Replay)
RSVP NOW: https://businessinjapan.doorkeeper.jp/events/140199


Connect with:
Jason on LinkedIn https://jp.linkedin.com/in/goodpeople
Business In Japan Group on LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/groups/54168/