Founded In Japan 🇯🇵: Japan Startups Year Ahead

Founded In Japan 🇯🇵: Japan Startups Year Ahead

When

December 19, 2022    
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Where

Description

[BIJ Event] Monday December 19th 9:00pm JST
12:00pm BST | 1:00pm CEST | 8:00pm SE Asia | 5:30pm IST
4:00am PST | 6:00am CST | 7:00am EDT

Founded In Japan 🇯🇵: Japan Startups Year Ahead

Join Paul ChapmanNalin Advani & Jason Ball as we talk about all the significant things that have happened for startups in Japan and worldwide over the last year, and the announcement of Japan’s new startup policy.

This will be our last Room for 2022, and the topic is quite broad (Japan startup year ahead). It would be great if you can drop by to discuss the year that was 2022, and what we hope for next year. 👋

Presented by Business In Japan on LinkedIn and the BIJ Clubhouse Club!


Please share this block of text below with friends!

WHAT: Founded In Japan 🇯🇵: Japan Startups Year Ahead
WHEN: Monday December 19th, 2022, 9:00pm to 10:30pm~ JST
TAP IN to CH: https://www.clubhouse.com/event/xlbve556 (tap to enter CH/save to calendar/Listen to Replay)
RSVP NOW: https://businessinjapan.doorkeeper.jp/events/148900


Connect with:
Jason on LinkedIn https://jp.linkedin.com/in/goodpeople
Business In Japan Group on LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/groups/54168/