Founded In Japan: 🇯🇵 Hokkaido & Sapporo’s Startup Ecosystem

Founded In Japan: 🇯🇵 Hokkaido & Sapporo's Startup Ecosystem

When

July 4, 2022    
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Where

Description

[BIJ Event] Monday July 4th 9:00pm JST
1:00pm BST | 2:00pm CEST | 8:00pm SE Asia | 5:30pm IST
5:00am PST | 7:00am CST | 8:00am EDT

Founded In Japan: 🇯🇵 Hokkaido & Sapporo’s Startup Ecosystem

Each week on Mondays from 9pm JST, we talk topics relevant to current & future founders starting up in Japan.

This week FIJ cohosts Jason BallPaul ChapmanNalin AdvaniFrancisco Soares and Haruka Takamori talk to the wonderful Miho Tanaka, Startup Visa Lead for Startup City Sapporo and Founder & CEO of Startup Work Inc, along with 1-2 special guests from Hokkaido:
Yamanoto Nakamoto
Kotaro Abe

Introducing Startup Frontier HOKKAIDO, the home of international seed startups, who are building the most international founders friendly startup ecosystem in Japan! Join to discover what’s going on in Sapporo & Hokkaido!

Also check them out here. Some good articles and info: https://medium.com/@startupcitysapporo

Presented by Business In Japan on LinkedIn and the BIJ Clubhouse Club!


Please share this block of text below with friends!

WHAT: Founded In Japan: 🇯🇵 Hokkaido & Sapporo’s Startup Ecosystem
WHEN: Monday, July 4th, 2022, 9:00pm to 10:30pm~ JST
JOIN THE ROOM:
https://www.clubhouse.com/event/m25gdBg1 (tap to enter CH/save to calendar/Listen to Replay)
RSVP NOW: https://businessinjapan.doorkeeper.jp/events/139512


Connect with:
Jason on LinkedIn https://jp.linkedin.com/in/goodpeople
Business In Japan Group on LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/groups/54168/