Founded In Japan 🇯🇵: GoldenWeek networking with other founders

Founded In Japan 🇯🇵: GoldenWeek networking with other founders

When

May 2, 2022    
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Description

[BIJ Event] Monday 5/2 9:00pm JST
1:00pm BST | 2:00pm CEST | 8:00pm SE Asia | 5:30pm IST
5:00am PST | 7:00am CST | 8:00am EDT

Founded In Japan 🇯🇵: GoldenWeek networking with other founders

Each week on Mondays from 9pm JST, we talk topics relevant to current & future founders starting up in Japan.

This week – starting GoldenWeek in Jaoan, Founded In Japan cohosts: Jason BallPaul ChapmanNalin AdvaniHaruka Takamori Ilya Kulyatin invite Jaoan founders and would be founders to come in and network, introduce themselves, what they are working on, how people might help them, and share how they might help oithers too.

Presented by Business In Japan on LinkedIn and the BIJ Clubhouse Club!


Please share this block of text below with friends!

WHAT: Founded In Japan 🇯🇵: GoldenWeek networking with other founders
WHEN: Monday, May 2nd, 2022, 9:00pm to 10:30pm~ JST
JOIN THE ROOM:
https://www.clubhouse.com/event/M84VzKzD (tap to enter CH/save to calendar/Listen to Replay)
RSVP NOW: https://businessinjapan.doorkeeper.jp/events/136742


Connect with:
Jason on LinkedIn https://jp.linkedin.com/in/goodpeople
Business In Japan Group on LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/groups/54168/