Founded In Japan 🇯🇵 : Foreign & Japanese founders’ differences

Founded In Japan 🇯🇵 : Foreign & Japanese founders' differences

When

May 30, 2022    
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Where

Description

[BIJ Event] Monday 5/30 9:00pm JST
1:00pm BST | 2:00pm CEST | 8:00pm SE Asia | 5:30pm IST
5:00am PST | 7:00am CST | 8:00am EDT

Founded In Japan 🇯🇵 : Foreign & Japanese founders’ differences

Each week on Mondays from 9pm JST, we talk topics relevant to current & future founders starting up in Japan.

From a startups’ mission, vision & values, to the target regions & exit strategies, the Japanese startup market is unique & so are startup founders’ backgrounds, motivations & values.

Join us this week as the FIJ cohosts Jason BallPaul ChapmanNalin AdvaniHaruka Takamori with guests Naka (Nakashima Akihiko)Nobuyori Takahashi, Toji Morimoto and Lu Dong, discuss the differences founders may have, as well as those things that are more common among all founders!

Presented by Business In Japan on LinkedIn and the BIJ Clubhouse Club!


Please share this block of text below with friends!

WHAT: Founded In Japan 🇯🇵 : Foreign & Japanese founders’ differences
WHEN: Monday, May 30th, 2022, 9:00pm to 10:30pm~ JST
JOIN THE ROOM:
https://www.clubhouse.com/event/PbLRZ89b (tap to enter CH/save to calendar/Listen to Replay)
RSVP NOW: https://businessinjapan.doorkeeper.jp/events/137979


Connect with:
Jason on LinkedIn https://jp.linkedin.com/in/goodpeople
Business In Japan Group on LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/groups/54168/