Founded In Japan:🇯🇵 When Will the VC Downturn Hit Japan?

Founded In Japan:🇯🇵 When Will the VC Downturn Hit Japan?

When

June 27, 2022    
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Where

Description

[BIJ Event] Monday 6/27 9:00pm JST
1:00pm BST | 2:00pm CEST | 8:00pm SE Asia | 5:30pm IST
5:00am PST | 7:00am CST | 8:00am EDT

Founded In Japan:🇯🇵 When Will the VC Downturn Hit Japan?

Each week on Mondays from 9pm JST, we talk topics relevant to current & future founders starting up in Japan.

This week the FIJ cohosts Jason BallPaul ChapmanNalin AdvaniFrancisco Soares and Haruka Takamori are joined by special guest Matthew Romaine.

As Silicon Valley and startup locations around the world endure the pullback of funding and end of easy venture money, tonight we discuss what’s in store for Japan

Presented by Business In Japan on LinkedIn and the BIJ Clubhouse Club!


Please share this block of text below with friends!

WHAT: Founded In Japan:🇯🇵 When Will the VC Downturn Hit Japan?
WHEN: Monday, June 27th, 2022, 9:00pm to 10:30pm~ JST
JOIN THE ROOM:
https://www.clubhouse.com/room/xlBg8KAj (tap to enter CH/save to calendar/Listen to Replay)
RSVP NOW: https://businessinjapan.doorkeeper.jp/events/139511


Connect with:
Jason on LinkedIn https://jp.linkedin.com/in/goodpeople
Business In Japan Group on LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/groups/54168/